Rullon’s Thoughts

I have come to the realization that I keep up to date with a lot of different video games and video game series. I also keep up with the current console war going on.

If I continue to expand our network to have a website for every game I like to cover, Division Gaming will turn into IGN or Gamespot. I actually plan on turning Division Gaming into a major Gaming Network like that in the future, just not right now.

So, to keep me occupied until that happens, I will be posting updates on all of the games I tend to follow right here on this site.

Until we can get it figured out with full detail, just go to the new page on the top of our site called “Rullon’s Games.” You will be redirected from there on where you want to go.

Leave a Reply

